© 2020 Byond SAS | Artificial Intelligence for Medical Biology, all rights reserved

23 boulevard François Robert, 13009 Marseille

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Twitter Icon

Mentions légales

TEAM

Join our

About Byond

Byond is a fast-moving startup developing solutions for medical biology, powered by artificial intelligence. We aim at improving everyone’s health by supporting patients and doctors with understandable and relevant information.

You look for having a positive impact thanks to technology? You want to join a unique adventure in a fast-growing tech startup? You would like to get up every morning for a meaningful project? Well done, Byond is the place to be. So go ahead and join our passionate team to achieve these objectives and make a difference!

Currently accelerated in one of France’s best accelerators (Criteo, Doctolib, Cardiologs...), we are looking for talented and motivated people who share the same ambitious goals to act for the future of healthcare!

Our available positions

Engineering
Software Engineer (Full Stack)

Full-Time

Paris

R&D

Paris

Full-Time

Data Scientist

Don’t see the position of your dreams?

No worry! At Byond, we are always looking for great people! So don't hesitate to contact us and send your applications. We would love to hear from you, know what you'd love to do and why you would like to join us.

TEAM

Join our

A propos de Byond

Byond est une startup en pleine croissance qui développe des solutions d’intelligence artificielle pour la biologie médicale. Notre but est d’améliorer l’expérience du parcours de soin en fournissant des informations plus compréhensibles aux patients et plus pertinentes aux médecins.

Avoir un impact positif grâce à la technologie t'intéresse ? Tu veux rejoindre une aventure unique au sein d'une startup tech qui grandit très vite ? Tu souhaites te lever le matin pour un projet qui a du sens ? Alors n'hésite plus et rejoins notre équipe de passionnés, unis autour de valeurs communes !

Incubés dans l’un des meilleurs incubateurs français (Criteo, Doctolib, Cardiologs...), nous sommes à la recherche de personnes talentueuses et motivées pour agir à nos côtés et construire la santé de demain.

Nos opportunités

Engineering
Software Engineer (Full Stack)

Full-Time

Paris

R&D

Paris

Full-Time

Data Scientist

Le job de tes rêves n'est pas dans la liste ?

Aucun souci ! Chez Byond, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de profils exceptionnels ! Donc n'hésite pas à nous contacter et envoyer ta candidature. Nous serions ravis d'échanger avec toi, sur ce que tu aimes faire et pourquoi tu souhaites nous rejoindre.

© 2020 Byond SAS | Intelligence Artificielle pour la Biologie Médicale, tous droits réservés

23 boulevard François Robert, 13009 Marseille

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • White Twitter Icon

Mentions légales